How To Get Rid Of Toothache?

May 9, 2011 at 7:06 pm Leave a comment

My tooth hurt the other day.  So I used the old method my mother told me.  I used some salty water to brush my teeth.  I got relieve right away.  I repeated the process for two days and the toothache was gone.

My mother was the one who told me about using salty water to get rid of toothache.  I wondered why she did not use salty water when she had toochache many years ago.  Instead she asked me to go to a dentist in Woodstock Ga area.  The dentist told us the best way was to took all her tooth out.  This is how she looks.  And she has not had a good fake teeth.  She has to eat food that has been cooking for long time.

Lesson learned.  Salty water is my pain killer.  If I ever need a dentist, you bet I will spend lots of time to find a good one.

Entry filed under: Chinese Old Tale. Tags: .

Should I Worry That My 7 Year Old Girl Has Pubic Hair Already? Prepareing my back yard for a garden

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Live Well Starts at Your Healthy Bowls

Eat Well, Live Well Juicers, water purifiers, dehydrators and more to make your healthy living easier

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower

Follow me at Twitter

My readers:

  • 3,652 hits

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

